Helpdesk reinvented

All software developed by flying dog share one strong conviction: enterprise software has to be more than just a bunch of features. A Helpdesk has to be intuitive and fast but also somehow beautiful. That's the way to increase the efficiency of your processes.

Design - elegant and functional

Our helpdesk offers a truly fresh design. Every detail has been carefully thought out. For example the way tickets are pooled in stacks. Have a look at the history of a ticket with a condensed view like folded paper. Or the unique full screen search and the Gantt charts. These are the things that make the users day easier. Everything is quicker. New user have a flying start.

Workflow Engine and Process Designer

The flying dog Helpdesk shows not what is technologically possible, but what is technologically suitable. The users are not hit by hundreds of confusing input masks. Content is not stored in thousands of database tables. Starting from the helpdesk core, your reqirements and processes are custom-tailored with our advanced Process Designer and Workflow Engine. The software adapts to your needs and not vice versa. Moreover, any business processes can be implemented: ITIL Change Management, order processes, request for time off...

Powerful features

customers flying dog software

Great Product - Great Team - Contact now

You want to introduce a Helpdesk solution to your company or replace an existing product? We at flying dog software support large and medium-sized companies and organizations with the launch of Helpdesk software. Contact us today for a presentation under +49-40-4711208-0 or fill out the form below:

Imprint

flying dog software
Schloss Quassel
19249 Quassel
EMail: info@flyingdog.de
Internet: www.flyingdog.de
Germany

CEO: Nicolay Mausz
Tax identification number: DE198111008

Helpdesk neu erfunden

Jede Software, die wir bei flying dog entwickelt haben, basiert auf der gleichen Überzeugung: dass eine Enterprise Anwendung mehr sein sollte als eine Sammlung von Features. Dass ein Helpdesk vor allem intuitiv, schnell, und dennoch irgendwie schön sein sollte. Denn nur so steigern Sie die Effizienz in Ihren Abläufen.

Design - elegant und funktional

Unser Helpdesk bietet ein wahrhaft frisches Design, bei dem jedes einzelne Detail sorgfältig durchdacht wurde. Zum Beispiel intuitive Ticket-Stapel, Vorgänge werden gefaltet wie Papier, unsere einmalige Vollbildsuche oder übersichtliche Gantt-Charts. Sie sorgen dafür, dass alles, was der Anwender jeden Tag macht, einfacher und schneller geht und neue Benutzer sich ganz leicht zurecht finden.

Workflow Engine mit Prozessdesigner

Der flying dog Helpdesk zeigt nicht einfach, was technologisch möglich ist, sondern was technologisch sinnnvoll ist. Dabei werden nicht die Anwender mit hunderten unübersichtliche Eingabemasken erschlagen oder Inhalte in Datenbanken aus tausenden Tabellen abgelegt. Ausgehend von dem Helpdesk-Core, unserem fortschrittlichen Prozessdesigner und unserer Workflow Engine werden Ihre Anforderungen exakt so umgesetzt wie Sie es in Ihren Abläufen wünschen. Das System passt sich Ihren Bedürfnissen an und nicht umgedreht. Ausserdem können beliebige weitere Unternehmensprozesse umgesetzt werden - wie z.B. Change-Management nach ITIL.

Starke Eigenschaften

Logos Kunden flying dog

Gutes Produkt - gutes Team - schneller Kontakt

Sie sind auf der Suche nach einer modernen Helpdesk-Lösung? Wir von flying dog software unterstützen große und mittlere Unternehmen und Organisationen bei der Einführung. Kontaktieren Sie uns heute noch für einen Präsentationstermin unter 040-4711208-0 oder füllen Sie das Formular aus:

Impressum

flying dog software
Schloss Quassel
19249 Quassel
EMail: info@flyingdog.de
Internet: www.flyingdog.de

Inhaber: Nicolay Mausz
Umsatzsteuer-Identifikationsnummer gemäß § 27a Umsatzsteuergesetz: DE198111008