flying dog
Social
Intranet,Network,Enterprise

flying dog Enterprise Social Network

Features of Enterprise Social Networks

social_intranet_screenshot
polaroids check calendar bookshelf compose x

Documents, images, calendar, etc. in the business social network

Media Database - Fullscreen and Zoom

A Media Database is an essential tool, also in a corporate environment. Images, charts or illustrations can be uploaded via drag&drop in the publisher. As in other apps these contents are immediately available in the Activity-Stream and can be commented and rated. Thereby images will be displayed as large as possible in fullscreen and can be zoomed.
photo_full_800

Advantages

Improve communication

With the help of our Enterprise Social Network employees of departments at different floors and locations move closer together. This allows you to communicate more efficiently and to identify and use competitive advantages.

Involve employees

The "Social Media" generation uses tools like Facebook as a matter of course. The potential to offer this modern form of communication at work is the key factor at the workplace - also to recruit new talents.

Collaborate easier

Emails are past. Our Enterprise Social Network provides faster ways to exchange information in real time. With the built-in applications such as Document- or Task-management teams are working together more effectively. Our innovative full screen search lifts enterprise search to a new level.

Boost innovation

According to an MIT study by Professor Thomas J. Allen, 80% of all innovations are created by "informal discussions". Innovative companies, or those who want to increase their rate of innovation, create opportunities for informal communication - which can of course also take place in our Enterprise Social Network.

Where is the Social Network used inside a company?

Possible use cases

Large and medium-sized companies

Company-Intranets with the demand not to outsource internal data to a cloud. Create a highly communicative corporate culture and strengthen the informal communication skills. Find internal support for new projects.

Research institutions

Find new ideas faster, work in hidden or inter divisional-project groups. Use the Enterprise Social Network as a source of creativity.

Authorities

Accelerate the exchange of information across various buildings, offices and departments.

Police Intranets

Transfer options from police radio to internal communication. Communicate search results across organizational structures.

Clubs or associations

Clubs provide a platform to organize and provide additional value to club members.

Industry networks

Make members of the network known to each other, organize workshops and collaborate in workgroups.
magnifyingglass profle shop videocameracompact chat star

Social Network in the Intranet - the search

Communication in the Social Intranet

Logos Customers flying dog castle

The Social Network in your company

Transform your intranet into a centre of communications.

Great Product - Great Team - Contact now

Our Enterprise Social Network brings the idea and standards of social networks to your intranet. Our software covers a broad spectrum of intranet applications and is optimized for usage in medium to large installations. We consistently rely on existing infrastructure without cloud.

Social
Intranet,Network,Enterprise

flying dog Enterprise Social Network

Eigenschaften des Enterprise Social Networks

Dokumente, Bilder, Kalender etc. im Business Social Network

Medien-Datenbank - Vergrößerung mit Bildmarkierungen.

Laden Sie Ihre Grafiken, Charts, Abbildungen und Fotos bequem mit Drag und Drop im Publisher hoch. Dabei werden die Bilder größtmöglich im Vollbild angezeigt und sind weiter zoombar. Ergänzen Sie Ihre Kommentare mit Bildmarkierungen, indem Sie die zum Kommentar zugehörige Stelle im Bild hervorheben. Bildmarkierungen Ihrer Kollegen sehen Sie in Echtzeit.

Ihre Vorteile

Kommunikation verbessern

Durch unser Enterprise Social Network rücken die Mitarbeiter der Abteilungen in unterschiedlichen Stockwerken und Standorten näher zusammen. Somit können Sie schneller und effizienter kommunizieren und Wettbewerbsvorteile erkennen und nutzen.

Mitarbeiter einbinden

Die "Social Media" Generation nutzt ganz selbstverständlich Tools wie Facebook privat. Die Möglichkeit diese moderne Art der Kommunikation bei der Arbeit anzubieten ist der Schlüsselfaktor am Arbeitsplatz - auch um neue Talente zu gewinnen.

Einfacher zusammenarbeiten

EMails sind Vergangenheit, denn unser Enterprise Social Network bietet schnellere Möglichkeiten Informationen in Echtzeit auszutauschen. Mit den integrierten Anwendungen wie z.B. Dokumentenmanagement oder Aufgabenverwaltung arbeiten Sie effektiver zusammen.
Unsere innovative Vollbildsuche bringt Enterprise Search auf ein neues Level.

Innovationen fördern

Laut einer MIT-Studie von Prof. Thomas J. Allen entstehen 80% aller Innovationen durch "informelle Gespräche". Innovative Firmen, oder solche die ihre Innovationsgeschwindigkeit erhöhen möchten, schaffen daher Möglichkeiten zur informellen Kommunikation - die selbstverständlich auch in unserem Enterprise Social Network stattfinden kann.

Wo wird das Social Network firmenintern eingesetzt?

Einsatzgebiete

Große und mittlere Unternehmen

Firmen-Intranets mit den Anspruch die internen Daten nicht in externe Cloud Lösungen auszulagern. Schaffen Sie eine hoch kommunikative Firmenkultur und verstärken Sie die informelle Kommunikation. Finden Sie interne Kompetenzträger für neue Projekte.

Forschungseinrichtungen

Finden Sie schneller neue Ideen, arbeiten Sie in geheimen oder bereichsübergreifenden Projektgruppen. Nutzen Sie das Enterprise Social Network als Quelle für Kreativität.

Behörden

Beschleunigen Sie den Informationsaustausch über verschiedene Gebäude, Dienststellen und Abteilungen.

Polizei-Intranets von Bundesländern

Übertragen Sie die Möglichkeiten des Polizeifunks auf die interne Kommunikation. In Besonderen Aufbauorganisationen, Dienststellen, Fahndungsgruppen etc. tauschen Sie Informationen aus.

Vereine oder Verbände

So finden z.B. die einzelnen Sportvereine eines Sportbundes eine Plattform, sich zu organisieren und den Vereinsmitgliedern einen Mehrwert zu bieten.

Branchen-Netzwerke

Vernetzen Sie Ihre Mitglieder! Machen Sie diese untereinander bekannt, organisieren Sie Workshops, bilden Sie Arbeitsgruppen.

Social Network im Intranet - die Suche

Kommunikation im Social Intranet

Logos Kunden flying dog

Das Social Network im Unternehmen

Verwandeln Sie Ihr Intranet in ein Kommunikationszentrum!

Gutes Produkt - gutes Team - schneller Kontakt

Entgegen dem aktuellen Trend wird dieses Produkt nicht als Cloud Service im Internet angeboten. Wir von flying dog software unterstützen große und mittlere Unternehmen und Organisationen bei der Einführung. Kontaktieren Sie uns heute noch für einen Präsentationstermin unter 040-4711208-0 oder füllen Sie das Formular aus:

Impressum

flying dog software
Schloss Quassel
19249 Quassel
EMail: info@flyingdog.de
Internet: www.flyingdog.de

Inhaber: Nicolay Mausz
Umsatzsteuer-Identifikationsnummer gemäß § 27a Umsatzsteuergesetz: DE198111008