Powerslave ECMSTHE CONTENT MANAGEMENT GOLD STANDARD


Modern CMS with tradition

We are among the pioneers in the CMS market and now offer leading ECMS products for 14 years. As a web content management icon we stand for continuity as well as for state-of-the-art technologies. We accompany you in expanding your business success based on the realization of demanding internet or intranet projects. We are your competent partner and longtime service provider in the solution of problems.
Below is a cross section of our most important CMS innovations of the last 14 years:
  • Flexible data model

    With the presentation at the "Internet World" in 2000, we have advertised our software as an ideal Internet and intranet solution. Technical base was the flexible construction of the data model. This made it possible to develop CMS applications for a variety of customer-specific requirements.

  • CMS Editor with text objects

    Early on we preferred our own developments in the CMS content editor. The direct display of objects in text flow like images, text boxes, downloads and more was hereby an outstanding property of our editior in the year 2002 already.

  • Semantic search

    To manage content means also means to find content by a powerful search. We have expanded this technology to entirely new and very innovative areas with our partners in 2003 already: sematic search, automated classification of text and later on up to linguistic analysis of search terms and similarity search on image content.

  • Template components

    With the great new release of Powerslave 7 in 2007 we changed the template language on to a generic component model. Time has shown that we were absolutely right with this development. With the so-called WebComponents now a very similar technology now finds it's way into browser development.

  • Social Intranet

    Although that only recently we feel the increasing demand for a collaborative intranet solution, we already recognized in 2010 that the future lies in the Social Intranet and the have laid the cornerstone for our Enterprise Social Network.

  • Time Tunnel

    The versioning of content played an important role in our CMS for many years. Versioned content can be accessed intuitively by our so-called time tunnel.

  • Powerslave ECMS 2015

    Use Powerslave ECMS 2015, which will set another milestone also for your company with our most advanced technologies. New features include the media database and the responsive construction of the entire system in flat design.

The CMS for your Internet and Intranet

Collaborate easier

With the built-in applications such as document management or the powerful media database you collaborate more effectively. With our Enterprise Social Network employees of different departments or different locations move move closer together. This allows you to communicate faster and more efficiently and to realize and use competitive advantages. Our editor - which is developed inhouse - sets new standards for the web-based editing of content. With an innovative full text search, we lift enterprise search to a new level.
This is an example of a HTML caption with a link.

Your requirements - unlimited

Our CMS storage structure adapts to your needs and not the other way around. This way very different solutions based on Powerslave are possible, from large intranets with hundreds of departments and thousands of users, the mapping of complex business-critical databases in production and development, up to responsive large websites in modern design. In combination with our enterprise workflow engine and Powerslaves flexible data model there are no limits for your requirements.

Multitenancy

Create departmental websites or intranet- and internet-microsites in no time without having to contact a web developer.

flexibles Datenmodell

Our software does not limit your options because of its free data model - such a variety of applications is possible.

Moderner Editor

With our proprietary text editor so-called text objects such as images, text boxes, downloads (and more) are possible directly at the input in the text flow.

Media database

The re-engineered media database offers a great user interface and many functions for image processing.

Document management

With the integrated DMS, documents of any format can be saved. A powerful versioning is available and a direct connection to MS Word is possible.

Social Intranet

Work together more efficiently and expand your intranet to a full-fledged collaboration solution. Read more here: flying dog Enterprise Social Network

Enterprise Search

Find your content with a powerful search. We offer connectors to various search engines such as Xapian, IntraFind. Just type and the full screen search will display search results from different sources such as articles or categories automatically. There is no faster way to reach your content! The exciting possibilities of a semantic or linguistic search improve the search experience.

Serverfarm

So-called dynamic live servers can be installed separately from the editorial-system and be connected in series. This allows easy use of load balancers for traffic management.

Components

Using a modern component technology your web interfaces can be built user defined.

Responsive

With the mobile version you are always up to date. By consistently using responsive design the software also looks great on smaller screens used in smartphones or tablets.
Logos Customers flying dog

The best technologies for your Content!

Great Product - Great Team - Contact now

You want to introduce a helpdesk or replace an existing product? We at flying dog software support large and medium-sized companies and organizations in the introduction of ECMS software. Contact us today for a presentation under +49-40-4711208-0 or fill out the form below:

Powerslave ECMSDer Content Management Goldstandard


Modernes CMS mit Tradition 

Das ECMS für Ihr Unternehmen

Wir gehören zu den Pionieren im CMS Markt und bieten nun seit 16 Jahren führende ECMS Produkte an. Als Web-Content Management Ikone stehen wir einerseits für Kontinuität und anderseits für State-of-the-Art Technologien.  Wir begleiten sie bei dem Ausbau ihres Geschäftserfolgs auf Basis der Realisierung von anspruchsvollen Internet- oder Intranet Vorhaben und sind bei der Lösung von Problemen stets kompetenter Ansprechpartner und langjähriger Dienstleister.
Im Folgenden finden Sie einen Querschnitt unserer bedeutendsten CMS-Innovationen der letzten 16 Jahre:
  • Flexibles Datenmodell

    Mit der Präsentation auf der Messe "Internet World" im Jahr 2000 haben wir unsere Software als Internet- und Intranet Komplettlösung beworben. Die technische Grundlage hierfür legte die konsequent flexible Auslegung des Datenmodells. Dadurch wurden CMS Anwendungen für die unterschiedlichsten kundenspezifischen Anforderungen möglich.

  • CMS Editor mit Textobjekten

    Schon frühzeitig haben wir auf Eigenentwicklungen bei unserem CMS-Contenteditor gesetzt. Die direkte Darstellung von Objekten im Textfluss wie z.B. Bilder, Textkästen, Downloads u.v.m. war hierdurch schon im Jahr 2002 eine herausragende Eigenschaft.

  • Semantische Suche

    Inhalte verwalten bedeutet auch diese durch eine leistungsstarke Suche zu finden. Wir haben diese Technologie schon im Jahr 2003 mit Partnern auf damals vollkommen neue und sehr innovative Bereiche ausgeweitet: semantische Suche, automatischer Textklassifikation und später bis hin zur linguistischen Auswertung der Suchanfragen oder Ähnlichkeitssuche über den Bildinhalt.

  • Template Komponenten

    Mit dem großem Releasewechsel auf Powerslave 7 im Jahr 2007 haben wir die Templatesprache auf ein generisches Komponentenmodell umgestellt. Die Zeit hat gezeigt, dass wir mit dieser Entwicklung absolut richtig lagen. Mit den so genanten WebComponents hält nun eine sehr ähnliche Technologie in die Browser-Entwicklung Einzug.

  • Social Intranet

    Auch wenn wir erst in jüngster Zeit die steigende Nachfrage nach einer kolloberativen Intranetlösungen verspüren, haben wir schon im Jahr 2010 erkannt, dass die Zukunft im Social Intranet liegt und den Grundstein für unser Enterprise Social Network gelegt.

  • Time Tunnel

    Die Versionierung von Inhalten spielt schon seit vielen Jahren eine große Rolle in unserem CMS. Durch den so genannten Time-Tunnel können versionierte Inhalte intuitiver abgerufen werden.

  • Powerslave ECMS 2015

    Nutzen Sie Powerslave ECMS 2015 welches mit den modernsten Technologien auch für Ihr Unternehmen einen weiteren Meilenstein setzt. Neu sind unter anderem die Mediendatenbank und die responsive Auslegung des gesamten Systems im Flat Design.

Das CMS für Ihr Internet und Intranet

Intranet Lösung

Einfacher zusammenarbeiten

Mit den integrierten Anwendungen wie z.B. Dokumentenmanagement oder einer leistungsfähigen Mediendatenbank arbeiten Sie effektiver zusammen. Durch unser Enterprise Social Network rücken die Mitarbeiter der Abteilungen in unterschiedlichen Stockwerken und Standorten näher zusammen. Somit können Sie schneller und effizienter kommunizieren und Wettbewerbsvorteile erkennen und nutzen.  Unsere ebenfalls selbst entwickelte Editor-Komponente setzt neue Maßstäbe für das webbasierte Bearbeiten von Inhalten. Mit einer innovativem Vollbildsuche bringen wir Enterprise Search auf ein neues Level. 
This is an example of a HTML caption with a link.

Ihre Anforderungen - grenzenlos

Intranet Lösung

Unsere CMS Ablagestruktur passt sich Ihren Anforderungen an und nicht umgedreht. So sind sehr unterschiedliche Lösungen auf Basis vom Powerslave CMS möglich vom großen Intranet mit mehreren hundert Abteilungen und vielen tausend Benutzern, über die Abbildung komplexer geschäftskritischer Datenbanken in Entwicklung und Produktion bis hin zu responsiven großen Webauftritten im modernen Design. In Kombination mit unserer Enterprise Workflow Engine und dem flexiblen Datenmodell des Powerslave ECMS sind Ihren Anforderungen keine Grenzen gesetzt.

CMS Features

Mandatenfähigkeit

Erstellen Sie im Handumdrehen Abteilungs-Websites im Intranet oder Internet-Microsites ohne einen Webentwickler bemühen zu müssen.

flexibles Datenmodell

Unsere Software schränkt Sie durch das freie Datenmodell nicht in Ihren Möglichkeiten ein - so wird eine Vielzahl von Anwendungen möglich.

Moderner Editor

Mit unserem selbst entwickelten Editor sind sogenannte Textobjekten wie Bilder, Textkästen, Downloads u.v.m. direkt bei der Eingabe im Textfluss möglich.

ECMS Editor integriert

Mediendatenbank

Die vollkommen neu entwickelte Mediendatenbank bietet ein großartiges Userinterfaces und viele Funktionen zur Bildbearbeitung.

Dokumentenverwaltung

Mit dem integrierten DMS können Dokumente beliebigen Formates abgelegt werden. Eine leistungsfähige Versionierung ist vorhanden und eine direkte Anbindung an MS Word ist möglich.

Social Intranet

Arbeiten Sie effizienter zusammen und erweitern Sie Ihr Intranet um eine vollwertige Kollaborationslösung. Mehr dazu hier: flying dog Enterprise Social Network

Serverfarm

Enterprise Search

Finden Sie Ihre Inhalte mit einer leistungsstarken Suche. Wir bieten Konnektoren zu diversen Suchmaschinen wie z.B. Xapian, Intrafind an. Tippen Sie einfach los und im Vollbild werden automatisch die Treffer aus unterschiedlichen Quellen wie z.B. aus Artikeln oder Kategorien angezeigt. Die spannenden Möglichkeiten einer semantischen oder linguistischen Suche verbessern die Sucherfahrung.

Serverfarm

Sogenannte dynamische Liveserver können getrennt vom Redaktionssytem aufgestellt und in Reihe geschaltet werden. Das ermöglicht den einfachen Einsatz von Loadbalancer zur Traffic-Entlastung.

Komponenten

Mittels einer modernen Komponententechnologie können Ihre Weboberflächen beliebig aufgebaut werden.

Responsive

Mit der mobilen Version sind Sie auch unterwegs immer auf dem Laufenden. Die Besonderheiten kleiner Bildschirme der Smartphones oder Tablets werden mit einem responsiven Design konsequent berücksichtigt.
Logos Kunden flying dog

Die beste Technologie für Ihren Content!

Content Management

Gutes Produkt - gutes Team - schneller Kontakt

Sie wollen ein ECMS einführen oder ein bestehendes Produkt ablösen? Wir von flying dog software unterstützen große und mittlere Unternehmen und Organisationen bei der Einführung. Kontaktieren Sie uns heute noch für einen Präsentationstermin unter 040-4711208-0 oder füllen Sie das Formular aus: